What is Photo Collage?
When you finish playing Quick Match on Party Fowl, you will see a camera labelled COLLAGE. You can tap on the camera to see picture highlights of your game, and choose to share or download the pictures.
Your activity on Party Fowl is always private.
Your privacy comes first! All your goofy moments exist only on your device. It is up to you to save them and share with your loved ones.
Can I turn off Photo Collage?
No. However, if pictures are not saved after a game session, they will be permanently deleted by your device.